Interior Subcommittee Jurisdiction

Department of the Interior (except Bureau of Reclamation and Central Utah Project)
Environmental Protection Agency
Related Agencies
     Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
     Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (HHS)
     Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board
     Commission of Fine Arts
     Council on Environmental Quality and Office of Environmental Quality
     Dwight D. Eisenhower Memorial Commission
     Forest Service (USDA)
     Indian Health Service (HHS)
     Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development
     John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
     National Capital Planning Commission
     National Foundation on the Arts and the Humanities (except Institute of Museum and Library Services)
     National Gallery of Art
     National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (Superfund-related activities)
     Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation
     Presidio Trust
     Smithsonian Institution
     Under Secretary for Natural Resources and Environment (USDA)
     United States Holocaust Memorial Museum
     Women’s Suffrage Centennial Commission
     Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars
     World War I Centennial Commission